Contact Us

445 E. Ivy Street Fallbrook, CA 92028
760.728.5871
760.728.1736

Your questions, comments and suggestions are important to us. Staff may be contacted directly at the information listed below.

Allison Barclay
Chief Professional Officer
760.728.5871
AllisonB@BGCNorthCounty.org

Lisa Ware
Director of Operations
760.728.5871
LisaW@BGCNorthCounty.org

Brian Astredo
Director of Development
760.728.5871
BrianPA@BGCNorthCounty.org

Diane Fulcher
Bookkeeper
760.728.5871
DianeF@BGCNorthCounty.org

Gabe Gonzalez
Director of Transportation
760.637.7494
GabrielG@BGCNorthCounty.org

Emily Kenner
Ingold Branch Director
760.637.7494
EmilyK@BGCNorthCounty.org

Cindy Avelar
Fallbrook Street and La Paloma Site Supervisor
760.419.4776
CindyA@BGCNorthCounty.org

Michael Lopez
Live Oak Elementary Site Supervisor
760.650.5176
MichaelL@BGCNorthCounty.org

Monica Mendez
Vallecitos School Site Supervisor
760.420.1009
MonicaM@BGCNorthCounty.org

Jessie Garibay
W.H. Frazier School Site Supervisor
760.419.7045
JessieG@BGCNorthCounty.org

Josue Rojas
Potter Jr. High School Site Supervisor
760.419.1350
JosueR@BGCNorthCounty.org

Raul Perez
Athletic Director
760.407.4296 RaulP@BGCNorthCounty.org