Contact Us

445 E. Ivy Street Fallbrook, CA 92028
760.728.5871
760.728.1736

Your questions, comments and suggestions are important to us. Staff may be contacted directly at the information listed below.

Allison Barclay
Chief Professional Officer
760.728.5871
AllisonB@BGCNorthCounty.org

Lisa Ware
Director of Operations
760.728.5871
LisaW@BGCNorthCounty.org

Brian Astredo
Director of Development
760.728.5871
BrianPA@BGCNorthCounty.org

Diane Fulcher
Bookkeeper
760.728.5871
DianeF@BGCNorthCounty.org

Gabe Gonzalez
Director of Transportation
760.637.7494
GabrielG@BGCNorthCounty.org

Emily Kenner
Ingold Branch Director
760.637.7494
EmilyK@BGCNorthCounty.org

Mayra Meza
Fallbrook STEM Supervisor
760.419.4776
MayraM@BGCNorthCounty.org

Lizeth Rodriguez
Live Oak Elementary Site Supervisor
760.419.5963
LizethR@BGCNorthCounty.org

Monica Mendez
Maie Ellis
760.419.0560
MonicaM@BGCNorthCounty.org

Nestor Becerril
La Paloma Elementary
760.310.2162
NestorB@BGCNorthCounty.org

Jessie Garibay
W.H. Frazier School Site Supervisor
760.419.7045
JessieG@BGCNorthCounty.org

Isaiah Bacon
Potter Jr. High School Site Supervisor
760.419.1350
IsaiahB@BGCNorthCounty.org

Michael Lopez
Turnagain Arms Apartments
760.420.1009
MichaelL@BGCNorthCounty.org

Raul Perez
Athletic Director
760.407.4296 RaulP@BGCNorthCounty.org