Contact Us

445 E. Ivy Street Fallbrook, CA 92028
760.728.5871
760.728.1736

Your questions, comments and suggestions are important to us. Staff may be contacted directly at the information listed below.

Allison Barclay
Chief Professional Officer
760.728.5871
AllisonB@BGCNorthCounty.org

Lisa Ware
Director of Operations
760.728.5871
LisaW@BGCNorthCounty.org

Diane Fulcher
Bookkeeper
760.728.5871
DianeF@BGCNorthCounty.org

Gabe Gonzalez
Ingold Branch Director
760.637.7494
GabrielG@BGCNorthCounty.org

Cindy Avelar
Fallbrook Street School Site Supervisor
760.419.4776
CindyA@BGCNorthCounty.org

Emily Kenner
Live Oak Elementary Site Supervisor
760.650.5176
EmilyK@BGCNorthCounty.org

Ana Marie Cervantes
Vallecitos School Site Supervisor
760.420.1009
AnamarieC@BGCNorthCounty.org

Jessie Garibay
W.H. Frazier School Site Supervisor
760.419.7045
JessieG@BGCNorthCounty.org

Jessica Paz
Potter Jr. High School Site Supervisor
760.419.1350
JessicaP@BGCNorthCounty.org

Raul Perez
Athletic Director
760.407.4296 RaulP@BGCNorthCounty.org